Board of Trustees


Drexel Harris, Chair
Dominion Energy
Richmond, Virginia

Ronald O. White, Vice-Chair 
Southside Electric Cooperative
Chesterfield, Virginia

James L. Weinberg, Secretary
Hirschler Fleischer
Richmond, Virginia



The Honorable Jennifer McClellan
General Assembly
Richmond, Virginia

G. Michael Pace Jr.
Roanoke College
Center for Teaching the Rule of Law
Roanoke, Virginia

Joy Cabarrus Speakes
Moton Council Representative
Farmville, Virginia

Moton Museum Bylaws